ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our website policy for more details.

Doxford Cottages logo

Telephone icon 01665 589393

... luxury holiday cottages on Northumberland's Heritage Coast

Doxford Holiday Cottages, Northumberland : Prices and Availability

  • The table below provides a broad overview of prices and availability for our self-catering holiday cottages, allowing you to see at a glance which cottages are available each week.
  • The prices shown are in Pounds GB and are for weeks and, if available, three-night weekend short breaks from Friday to Monday and four-night midweek short breaks from Monday to Friday.
  • For exact availability and on-line booking, please either visit our booking page or click on any of the prices in the table below to pre-load the selected cottage and week in our booking calendar.

Group A

Group A availability

These holiday cottages are let with change-overs on Fridays for weekly bookings and Mondays and Fridays for short breaks. Normally, only full weeks are offered in high season.

Group B

Group B availability

These holiday cottages are let with Saturday change-overs for weekly bookings in high season and Mondays and Fridays for short breaks in low season.

week week price
week weekend price
week midweek price
week booked / part booked

Group B

Longlands Swinney Wellwood Fox Cover Shellrig
Sleeps
4 4 4 2 2
Fri 26 May 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 2 Jun 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 9 Jun 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 16 Jun 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 23 Jun 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 30 Jun 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 7 Jul 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 14 Jul 2017 835 n/a n/a booked booked booked booked
Fri 21 Jul 2017 1010 n/a n/a booked booked booked booked
Fri 28 Jul 2017 1010 n/a n/a booked booked 730 n/a n/a booked
Fri 4 Aug 2017 1120 n/a n/a booked booked 790 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 11 Aug 2017 1120 n/a n/a booked 1340 n/a n/a booked 725 n/a n/a
Fri 18 Aug 2017 1120 n/a n/a 1450 n/a n/a 1340 n/a n/a booked booked
Fri 25 Aug 2017 1120 n/a n/a 1450 n/a n/a 1340 n/a n/a 790 n/a n/a booked
Fri 1 Sep 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a 810 n/a n/a 670 n/a n/a booked
Fri 8 Sep 2017 765 n/a n/a booked booked booked booked
Fri 15 Sep 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a booked booked booked
Fri 22 Sep 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a 810 n/a n/a booked booked
Fri 29 Sep 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a 810 n/a n/a booked 600 n/a n/a
Fri 6 Oct 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a 810 n/a n/a booked 600 n/a n/a
Fri 13 Oct 2017 765 n/a n/a 890 n/a n/a 810 n/a n/a 670 n/a n/a booked
Fri 20 Oct 2017 1015 n/a n/a 1170 n/a n/a 1090 n/a n/a 695 n/a n/a booked
Fri 27 Oct 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 485 390 380 435 360 340
Fri 3 Nov 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 booked 485 390 380 booked
Fri 10 Nov 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 485 390 380 435 360 340
Fri 17 Nov 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 485 390 380 booked
Fri 24 Nov 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 485 390 380 435 360 340
Fri 1 Dec 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 485 390 380 435 360 340
Fri 8 Dec 2017 530 420 400 580 465 440 550 435 420 booked 435 360 340
Fri 15 Dec 2017 970 n/a n/a 1225 n/a n/a 1125 n/a n/a 760 n/a n/a 685 n/a n/a
Fri 29 Dec 2017 970 n/a n/a 1225 n/a n/a 1125 n/a n/a booked booked
Fri 5 Jan 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 375 300 280
Fri 12 Jan 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 375 300 280
Fri 19 Jan 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 375 300 280
Fri 26 Jan 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 375 300 280
Fri 2 Feb 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 375 300 280
Fri 9 Feb 2018 630 510 480 745 600 560 665 540 500 565 450 420 485 390 360
Fri 16 Feb 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 booked booked
Fri 23 Feb 2018 490 390 380 575 450 420 535 420 400 450 360 340 booked
Fri 2 Mar 2018 520 420 400 605 495 460 555 450 420 460 375 360 390 315 300
Fri 9 Mar 2018 520 420 400 605 495 460